One Way Jesus!

“You are the way, the truth and the light, we live by faith and not by sight, for you. We’re living all for you.” -Hillsong

Had Bible study for the first time in a while. AND WOW, how refreshing to get back to the basics of who my God is. His Love alone is worth meditating on for weeks, days, and it’s funny how, when you don’t look at the truths regularly, they begin to fade in your mind, and slowly the accuser makes his way into your thoughts. Don’t let them fade!!

Here are more cue card verses. Read them outloud!

“Can a mother forget the baby at her breast and have no compassion on the child she has borne? Though she may forget, I will not forget you! See, I have engraved you on the palms of my hands..” Isaiah 49:15-16

O LORD, you have searched me and you know me. 2 You know when I sit and when I rise; you perceive my thoughts from afar. 3 You discern my going out and my lying down; you are familiar with all my ways. 4 Before a word is on my tongue you know it completely, O LORD. 5 You hem me in–behind and before; you have laid your hand upon me. Psalm 139

Leave a Reply

